Contact Us

By Mail:

GALA
409 Buck Hollow Road
Birdsboro, PA 19508

PresidentBarb Bakerbebaker@earthlink.net
Vice PresidentCharlotte Sankeylamanchanh@aol.com
TreasurerKatrina Capassollamawhisp@aol.com
SecretaryCarol Reighcarol@buckhollowllamas.com
DirectorKelly Ralphlazyllamaranch@optonline.net
DirectorTabbethia Haubold-Mageetabbethia@liyarnandfarm.com
DirectorAudrey Leebohnengela@aol.com
DirectorPat McKinneygardengatellamas@gmail.com
DirectorPaige McGrathpaigeink@aol.com
DirectorMike Sheridanmfsllamas@gmail.com
Industry LiasionChuck Leachleach@llamalove.com
MembershipMiranda Brownthellamalady@yahoo.com
GALA LibrarianCynthia Rossicaradv@juno.com
GALA WebmasterRon Carusoronjcaruso@comcast.net
Newsletter Advertising EditorKatrina Capassollamawhisp@aol.com
Newsletter EditorDebra Gaskilldgaskill@woh.rr.com